Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 110 (0.766 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Agricola"
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
[etree]Matt Hartle Live at Coast Line Brewery on 2005-06-28 - Matt Hartle
Set 1: Get Out My Life Woman, Water Of Love, Foolish Heart, Good Lord Willin, If I Was In A Hurry I Would Have Left Sooner Set 2: Well You Needn't, Music Never Stopped, More More More, Rubin & Cherise, Big River, Isn't It A Pity, Freddy Freeloader
Keywords: funk; blues; jazz; rock
Downloads: 924 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Don Quixote's on 2005-02-19 - Grampas Chili
Set 1 Baljit story Meet Me tuning babble Rumple story and false start Noodle story Champagne and Chocolate Green in the Glass story* Dunkin' Down* intro and false start Sassafras band intro Fruit Set 2 Juana CD 2 Redneck Cops on Acid > Contract > RCOA Stop Milking the Cow Take a Turn > Take the Bag story Eric's Project Day Cecie's Waffles * (w/ Marty Rodriguez on background vocals) Set 3 (All w/ Aaron Shock on guitar) Band story Oddie Squashed > Lick the Air Simple Life (w/ Steve Hunt on harp)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,090 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]David Lauzon Live at SAW Gallery on 2006-12-17 - David Lauzon
My Favourite Things > Carol Of The Bells > Aslan's Song re-tuning banter These Days Autograph Echo The Hills The Apology Song Night Turns To Day This Room Has Written A Poem[1]
Keywords: jam; guitar; loop
Downloads: 752 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mieka Pauley Live at Paradise Lounge on 2005-03-05 - Mieka Pauley
First Stone Secret The Way It Is Faster Devil's Got My Secret Draped In Blue Left To God Run I Can't Make You Love Me* Blunt Sweet Love Stronger
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,890 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Proto Incognito Live at Back Door Lounge on 2005-03-18 - Proto Incognito
Disc 1: -------------------------------------------- -set 1- 1. Minor cuban (6:08) 2. All along the watchtower (6:00) 3. She's not there (5:06) 4. Rumble in Brighton (3:40) 5. Loose Stools (4:33) 6. Evil ways (6:43) 7. Psycho Killer (4:46) 8. Feather in your cap>Jam (8:14) -set 2- 1. Intro/Chub sub (8:13) 2. Get behind the mule (4:51) 3. Holding out (13:01) 4. I felt insane today (2:58) Disc 2: --------------------------------------------- 5...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,646 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Scarecrow Collection Live at Wormtown Music Festival on 2005-09-16 - Scarecrow Collection
01. Deaf, Dumb or Blind 02. Fate >> 03. Masterpiece 04. Burgess 05. Act That Way 06. Red Wine 07. 20 Mule Team Borax 08. Grateful
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,168 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]David Gans Live at Mariners Beach on 2006-03-29 - David Gans
1. Sitting in Limbo 2. That's Real Love 3. Down to Eugene 4. Surely You Jest 5. Pancho and Lefty > Prophet and Loss 6. Shove in the Right Direction 7. An American Family > 8. Brokedown Palace 9. The Minstrel
Downloads: 637 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]In Transit Live at McGarret's (Formerly Heenan's) on 2005-06-02 - In Transit
1. Impostor (interpolating Chameleon) -> Drum Solo -> 2. The Harder They Come -> 3. In Transit -> 4. Fire On The Mountain/Exit 33
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 939 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dog Star Blue Live at Austrian Donau Club on 2009-07-18 - Dog Star Blue
~Set 1~ Tangled up in Blue, Cities, The Path, What I Got, Minglewood Blues, Boogie on Reggae Woman, Chicken and Biscuits ~Set 2~ You Write the Book*, Me & My Uncle*, The Wedge > Our Way, Back On The Train
Downloads: 341 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]David Zollo and the Body Electric Live at Racoon River Brewery Co. on 2003-12-31 - David Zollo and the Body Electric
1."intro" 2.While You Undress 3.I am a Diamond (anyway) 4.Let It Bleed 5.Get Away 6.Driftwood from Kerry 7.You're Gonna Get What You Wanted 8.Washington County Blues 9.Why Don't Ya Stop Me Now 10.Poor Backslider 11.Truckstop Lover 12."NYE countdown" 13.Into the Mystic 14.Recognize Me
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 443 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]James McKenty and The Spades Live at The Pour House on 2004-10-29 - James McKenty and The Spades
Powerlines Stickshifts And Safety Belts[1] The Causeway On My Mind Pirate Radio Are You Ready For The Country[2] Tampa To Tulsa[3] Preservatives Mafia Sting > Words[2] Please Standby This Is A Test banter Marijuana > Busting Off An Easy One > 49 Tons Of Diesel Locomotive[4] banter Blinded[5] cheers Hydroplaning Junk Mail Harmony Apple Of My Eye Parking Meter Burning On Fumes > I Like To Burn Things Joints And Cigarettes ?
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,051 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Toby Lightman Live at Paradise Lounge on 2005-03-05 - Toby Lightman
Coming Back In With You Devils and Angels Voices Alone Front Row Save Me The River Real Love
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 808 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Velvet Truckstop Live at Emerald Lounge on 2010-04-09 - Velvet Truckstop
Total: [02:01:48] 01 Box [06:29] 02 Goodbye [07:08] 03 Dead Flowers [05:24] 04 Here Today, Gone Tomorrow [08:58] 05 Sweet Release [05:54] 06 Mercenary Wind [07:24] 07 Resting Place [04:49] 08 Scare Easy > [08:03] 09 piano solo > [01:43] 10 Handshake Drugs [07:56] 11 Sullen Woman [06:12] 12 Carolina Way [04:52] 13 Viola Lee Blues [07:40] 14 The Storm [12:22] 15 Goin' Out West [07:17] 16 Let Me Do it to You [11:45] 17 Don't Do It [07:52]
Downloads: 288 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kris Kehr Live at Zeno's on 2005-12-30 - Kris Kehr
Disc One, Set One 1. Breakin' Out 2. Long Long Year 3. The Little Things 4. You Can Run 5. Troubled Mind 6. I'd Like To Help You With Your Dreams 7. Mutineer 8. Lulu Walls 9. Someone Get Me Out Of Here 10. Our Dreams Back Then 11. Wayfaring Stranger 12. Wayside/Back In Time 13. Angel From Montgomery Disc Two, Set Two 1. Gone Are Those Days 2. Pretty Peggy-O 3. Why Do We Doubt Love 4. Fever 5. Let's Get It On 6...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,443 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Annie Bethancourt Live at LeStats Coffee House on 2005-05-27 - Annie Bethancourt
Disk 1 01 - where the darkness meets the fireflies 02 - let it go 03 - like dying but kind * 04 - this is for you 05 - suprise suprise 06 - Rosalie 07 - this is for you & 08 - let your light shine (written by and performed w/ rob bethancourt) $
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,997 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Corb Lund Live at The Saxon Pub on 2006-11-28 - Corb Lund
Corb Lund & The Hurtin' Albertans The Saxon Pub Austin, TX November 28, 2006 Sony ECM-DS70P->Sony HiMD MZ-M100->Adobe Audition->WAV->Flac Recorded & Transferred by Aaron Wevodau (wevodau@gmail.com) Corb Lund Acoustic Guitar, Vocals Kurt Ciesla Bass, Background Vocals Brady Valgardson Drums Grant Siemens Electric Guitar, Lap steel (61:45.28) 01 Five Dollar Bill 02 (Gonna) Shine Up My Boots 03 Expectation And The Blues 04 Roughest Neck Around 05 The Truth Comes Out 06 Always Keep An Edge On Your K...
Downloads: 1,390 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]NeebruM Live at Camp Zoe Concert/Festival Venue - Springjam5 on 2009-04-17 - NeebruM
01-Shady_Grove- 02-It_Won't_Stop- 03-Rollin'_Ruthie 04-Ain't_Goin'_Back- 05-White_Rabbit- 06-Talkin'_Bout_You- 07-I'm_Goin'_My_Way- 08-Long_Way_From_Home- 09-Oh_Darling- 10-Down_The_Road-
Keywords: Camp Zoe; Camp Zoe Concert/Festival Venue and Campgrounds; Schwagstock; SpringJam5; Neebrum
Downloads: 211 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Tennessee Rounders Live at Road Rash Bash on 2006-08-18 - The Tennessee Rounders
- disc 1 - 01. Intro 02. Long Gone 03. Shot Of Heartache 04. Pigeon Mountain Blues 05. Runnin' Moonshine 06. I Can't Recall Lovin' You 07. Heartaches and Sad Songs 08. Mom for a Wife 09. Lovin' Man 10. Mean Mean Woman 11. Wanted Man 12. Oh Honey 13. Nickajack Dam 14. Pabst Blue Ribbon 15. Alabama Woman 16. Black Cadillac 17. Outlaw 18. Centerline 19. That Ole Jukebox 20. Flathead Eight 21. Hardcore Trucker
Keywords: tennessee rounders
Downloads: 8,154 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Quinn W. Shagbark Live at Beacon Pub on 2004-12-04 - Quinn W. Shagbark
1. Intro 2. Lousy Weekend (by Daniel Johnston) 3. I'll Be the Canary in your Coal Mine 4. Well 5. omigodwereallgonnadie(a love song) 6. What a Shitty Fucking Year 7. The Coffee 8. Farms Made of Stone 9. Mind Contorted (by Daniel Johnston) 10. Mom Left Dad when the Dead went Dig(ital) 11. Broken String/Strategy Session/Invitation 12. O Holy Night 13. I'm a Soldier in the Army of the Lord 14. Foot & Meet Her 15...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,640 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Woodshed Live at Sully's Pub on 2004-12-04 - The Woodshed
Chank Mr. Bougiano Islands The Ballad Just For You So Intense Gnarl Living Like Thanksgiving
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,261 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Betsy Franck and the Bareknuckle Band Live at The Pour House on 2008-06-19 - Betsy Franck and the Bareknuckle Band
Disc 1: (70:34) Set 1: 01. (03:58) Halogen Mystery 02. (03:41) Lowdown 03. (03:48) City of Gold 04. (09:01) Cold Coffee 05. (04:59) Closer 06. (08:02) Indecision 07. (02:53) Tweener 08. (07:25) Backbone 09. (05:03) Vine Ripe* 10. (06:00) Salton Set 2: 11. (00:43) tuning 12. (03:56) Jam -> 13. (11:05) Bird on My Window Disc 2: (70:07) Set 2(cont): 01. (03:50) Corner 02. (04:29) Too Much Trouble 03. (05:57) Wet Hands 04...
Keywords: betsy franck; pour house; peluso; matrix
Downloads: 1,304 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grasshopper Pie Live at Tabfest on 2005-07-22 - Grasshopper Pie
1. Wine 2. Edisto 3. Optimist 4. Takin' Names / tra la la 5. Spin Around 6. Lay Down Sally 7. Firefly 8. Lighthouse 9. Haight St. Blues 10. Done to Me 11. Colorado 12. Jack n' Jed
Keywords: Grasshopper Pie; Grashopper; Pie; Gpie; Tabfest
Downloads: 394 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Brent Hopper Live at Magnoliafest - Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park on 2004-10-23 - Brent Hopper
1. Rainbow Rebel (Fade In) 2. One Lift 3. Unification 4. Bomb Song 5. Politricks 6. Simply Positive 7. Children 8. Sweet Sunny South 9. Coyote Moon 10. Home to Africa
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,365 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]J.B. Beverley and the Wayward Drifters Live at House of Blues on 2005-08-17 - J.B. Beverley and the Wayward Drifters

Downloads: 21,825 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mara Live at Universal Bar and Grill on 2004-12-11 - Mara
01. Intro 02. Cheat 03. Don't Let Me Run 04. Touch of Your Hand 05. Hit Me Baby One More Time * 06. Meant it at the Tim 07. Peace and Rock and Roll 08. I Remember You !
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,349 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Whirled Blue Live at The Red Rose Inn on 2005-05-07 - Whirled Blue
Moonglow, Scarsdale, Next time you see me, Malted Lilk/Stock on the farm(like i said), Big boss man, my water can't find a decent cup, gypsy woman, redhouse, sweet home chicago, it hurts me too, good morn little schoolgirl, one way out, moonlight shinin', baby I want you, king bee, ramblin' on my mind, little red rooster, smokestack lightning, statesboro blues, sewn to the road, johnny b. goode, lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,347 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mara Live at The Mint on 2005-04-12 - Mara
01. Intro 02. Rock and Roll ! 03. Cheat 04. Blue Guitar Rock Star 05. Touch of Your Hand 06. Busker Faith * 07. Meant it at the Time # 08. Bookends 09. Don't Let Me Run 10. Peace and Rock and Roll 11. Piece of My Heart $
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,925 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Half Moon Live at Mac and Bobs on 2011-01-20 - Half Moon
1. 01 Storm 2. 02 Boogie On 3. 03 Spanish Moon 4. 04 Neil 5. 05 funky Miracle 6. 06 Crosstown 7. 07 Me and My Woman 8. 08 Sneaking Sally 9. 09 Truth 10. 10 Liquid Swords - Bullet with Butterfly Wings 11. 11 Nov 12th 12. 12 Bright Green 13. 13 Radios Polluted 14. 14 The Distance 15. 15 Free 16. 16 Izabella 17. 17 The News 18. 18 Room 2 19. 19 Tweezer Reprise 20. 20 Funky Bitch
Downloads: 859 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Blue Dixie Live at Wetlands Preserve on 1991-10-22 - Blue Dixie
Get On The Road Golden Road Harder They Come Along The Way Mr Charlie Quney River Falls Masterpiece > Promised Land Bocomo Blues Hard To Handle Walk Awhile Nao Spirit Blue Line Welcome Back My Friend Women GDTR Voodoo Chili Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert; NYC; Some kind of Deadhead institute in Missouri; bocomo
Downloads: 1,313 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Vince Herman Live at Georgia Theatre on 2004-11-13 - Vince Herman
1. Ain't Nobody's Business 2. Saturday Night in Athens Town 3. Reincarnation Song 4. Alligator Meat 5. A Collection of Short Songs and Assorted Ramblings 6. Walk the Great Divide 7. Hard Travelin' 8. Girl With the Biggest Hair and the Longest Nails 9. Redneck Hippie 10. Fuzzy Little Hippie Girl 11. Part Time-Alcoholic 12. Amnesia 13. Memories of Roosevelt 14. Memories of Roosevelt 15. Hey Woody Guthrie 16...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,008 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Anya Marina Live at Tractor Tavern on 2010-06-29 - Anya Marina
Anya Marina June 29th, 2010 Tractor Tavern Seattle, WA Source: Soundboard & H4n X/Y mics > Zoom H4n > SD Card Lineage: SD Card > Laptop > wav > Sony Soundforge 8.0 > 4 channel Mix > wav > Trader's Little Helper 2.4.1 > .flac Taper: Eric Morgensen Location: At Soundboard middle back of venue, Mic Stand up about 11' 01: High On the Ceiling [04:27] 02: Vertigo [04:11] 03: Move You [04:42] 04: Cut It Out [07:00] 05: Notice Me [05:40] 06: Spirit School [04:50] 07: Whatever You Like [07:26] 08: Satell...
Downloads: 5,454 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Rich Whiteley Band Live at Market and 7th on 2003-06-11 - Rich Whiteley Band
Mama Says Stella Please Better Day Old Rock-n-Rollers Mona > Not Fade Away > Going Down The Road Feeling Bad
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,327 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cindy Woolf Live at The Blue Note on 2005-12-31 - Cindy Woolf
CD #1 01) Dearest Pearl 02) A Fairy Tale 03) Come Home 04) You Done Me Wrong 05) County Road 06) Hold Me 07) Dark as a Dungeon 08) Nobody's Wife 09) Down on the Corner of Love 10) Way Downtown
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,502 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Shady Deal Live at Cicero's on 2005-03-19 - Shady Deal
Disc 1 01. Prince of Peace* > 02. Where I'm Goin' > 03. Eyes Told 04. Mama Said > 05. Hey Bulldog > 06. Mama Said 07. Long Lonesome Rows 08. Harvest > 09. In Flight 10. Rusty Cage Disc 2 01. Down 02. Baby Yo Man 03. 6 Blade Knife 04. Percy Jones 05. Al Green > 06. Who Do You Love# > 07. Al Green 08. Lonesome, Ornery & Mean * Beginning of song is cut # W Sam Smith on vocals Mississippi Flapjacks opened
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,327 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]High on the Hog Live at Planet Bluegrass - Kinfolk Celebration on 2003-09-13 - High on the Hog
01 - Pastor Tim's Intro 02 - Shoot Me(?) 03 - Hogs In The Tater Patch 04 - Sugar In The Gourd 05 - Stealin' 06 - Jeff Sturgeon 07 - Danced All Night 08 - White Dove 09 - I've Always Been a Rambler* 10 - Ducks On The Millpond > Fisher's Hornpipe 11 - Elkhorn Ridge 12 - Do You Call That A Buddy? 13 - Black Eyed Susie 14 - Rove Riley Rove 15 - The Cuckoo > Red Rocking Chair > Raleigh & Spencer
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 634 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Blue Dixie Live at Riverboat Tom Sawyer on 1991-06-30 - Blue Dixie
crowd intro check check Golden Road To Unlimited Devotion (When I Paint My) Masterpiece breaker break Along The Way Yul Peggy-O Mr Charlie Slip Away,Voodoo Chili China Cat Sunflower - I Know You Rider Walk Awhile Get On The Road Nao Spirit Of The Feather Blue Line Bocomo Blues Honey Bee Blues Loose Lucy Bertha BIODtL(7) Quinn The Eskimo
Keywords: Live concert; Boat Cruise; Lake Of The Ozarks
Downloads: 7,878 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Moonshine Still Live at Ziggy's on 2004-11-04 - Moonshine Still
Disc 1 - Set I 1. Sad Girl 2. The Jury 3. Magnitude 4. Ghoulson's Ghost-> 5. Earth Peole-> 6. Ghoulson's Ghost-> 7. The Great Deceiver 8. In My Haste Disc 2 - Set II 1. Trash 2. Nightcap at the Laundromat 3. Beautiful Dreams 3. Cajun Draw* 4. Helpless* 5. Stackin' Stones* 6. Get Behind the Mule->* 7. Nobody's Fault but Mine*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 900 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Smokestack Live at The Underground on 2004-12-18 - Smokestack
Disc I / Set I: 1. Graceland 2. Already Know 3. Sexy Blues 4. Pire' 5. Speed Metal Jam 6. Chilibin' 7. B-Mac's Groove > 8. Shafted Disc II / Set I: 1. Kodachrome > 2. Highway 3. Leg & a Foot 4. Skunk Funk > 5. Teen Town > 6. Skunk Funk 7. Sea Gute 8. Encore: The Way It Is > 9. WDYDMW > 10. The Way It Is
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,267 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Liquid Dead Live at Dibden Center For the Performing Arts on 2001-05-05 - Liquid Dead
disk 1 setlist: 1. Bertha 2. Stranger 3. Big RailRoad Blues 4. West LA Fade Away 5. Cold Rain and Snow* 6. Eyes*^ disk 2 setlist: 1. Love Supreme jam> 2. Shakedown*^@# 3. Girls House (Party Band original)*^@#
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 349 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Los Lonely Boys Live at Austin City Limits Music Festival on 2004-09-17 - Los Lonely Boys
Crazy Dream Dime Mi Amor (unknown - new song) Hollywood I Am The Man To Beat Velvet Sky Onda Heaven End Of A New Beginning
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,418 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Mara Live at The Viper Room on 2005-05-29 - Mara
01. Intro 02. Cheat 03. Blue Guitar Rock Star 04. Touch of Your Hand 05. Busker Faith * 06. Bookends 07. Under Pressure! & 08. Peace and Rock & Roll
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,392 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Outformation Live at Emerald Lounge on 2004-12-17 - Outformation
Valley Blue Game On Unwound A of D> Can't Change The Past Stone In My Shoe Tennessee Before Daylight Blue Ridge Mountain Sky Titles Of Movies Will Not Appear On Bill
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,071 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Proto Incognito Live at Lilly's Bar on 2005-03-10 - Proto Incognito
Disc 1: (41:13) ------------------------ -Set 1- 1. Thrill is gone (6:38) 2. Picture the Future (3:12) 3. Wolf's walk (8:29) 4. You look like Rain (7:01) 5. Dareh Meyod (3:43) 6. Psycho Killer (4:42) 7. Voodoo Chile (7:42) Disc 2: (48:27) ------------------------ -Set 2- 1. Sun Mar 11 (5:18) 2. Evil ways (7:40) 3. Loose Stools (4:01) 4. Holding Out (12:11) 5. Bubble house (6:06) 6. I felt insane today (3:03) 7...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,261 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Recipe Live at Johnstown Folk Festival on 2004-09-04 - The Recipe
Disc 1 1. Scary Wish 2. Cajun Rose 3. How Mountain Girls Can Love 4. Typical Angel 5. Holy Shit, Drink The Wine 6. Rise 7. Luna Parade 8. Turn You On 9. Holy Dice 10. Goldmine Disc 2 1. Midnight Moonlight 2. Stardust Lovers 3. World Swirl > 4. Playground Bellyflop 5. John Hardy 6. Goin Down The Road Feelin Bad * 7. Folsom Prison Blues * 8. Seed 9. Daveys Jubilee 10. See You In My Dreams
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,300 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Kettle Joe's Psychedelic Swamp Revue Live at Mexicali Blues on 2006-04-01 - Kettle Joes Psychedelic Swamp Revue
Kettle Joe's Psychedelic Swamp Revue April 01, 2006 Mexicali Blues Cafe Teaneck, NJ source: Neumann KM184> Oade w-mod UA-5 (44.1 kHz)> optical> JB3 [DIN 90* FOB DFC] transfer: JB3> firewire> Soundforge 6.0> cdWave> FLAC Frontend taped/transfered by Rob Clarke RobClarke.km184-AT-gmail.com ****** Please Do Not Trade this in Lossy Formats ****** lineup: Donna Jean Godchaux- vocals Mookie Siegel- keyboards, vocals Wendy Lanter- vocals Jeff Mattson- guitar, vocals Tom Circosta- guitar, vocals Klyph B...
Keywords: Live Concert
Downloads: 2,643 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[audio]Tessitura - On the importance of being confused [vnrc06]
Jonathan Williams first arrived in Cincinnati in 1996, after attending the Chillicothe Recording Workshop. After searching for a job in a recording studio, he then realized that he wasn't related to anybody who owned one. He met some friends one day while working at a music store. They were out shopping for a deep fryer and a lava lamp. "Do you like the blues?" they asked him. "Yep", he said. This was the beginning of a relationship with musician Jason Cox, and would ultimately lead to the begin...
Keywords: POP-ROCK; Independent Music; Podsafe Music
Downloads: 2,892 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Rich Whiteley Band Live at Skippers Smokehouse on 2002-05-05 - Rich Whiteley Band
Carolina > Into the Mystic > Stargazer Broken Bird Treetop Flyer
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,245 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Great Plains Gypsies Live at Radio Tavern on 2002-11-09 - Great Plains Gypsies
01. The Legend of Kye LaFoone 02. Hot Mama Blues 03. I Think I'm Dyin' Blues 04. Gone Forever 05. Empty Plans 06. Can't Stop Her Now 07. Kentucky Moonshiner 08. New Lonesome Road Blues 09. Can't Take It With You 10. Ruben's Train 11. The Loner 12. In My Time of Dyin' 13. Odds and Ends 14. Backwoods Creek 15. Lonewolf Great Plains Gypsies November 9, 2002 Radio Tavern - Grand Rapids, MI This show was recorded at The Radio Tavern in Grand Rapids by the band...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,857 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Jefferson Starship Live at NJ Harley Pistol Grip Rally on 2001-09-21 - Jefferson Starship
DISC I Set I: America Somebody to Love She Has Funny Cars Miracles America the Beautiful -> We Can Be Together Borderlands Greasy Heart Ride the Tiger DISC II Blues From An Airplane Young Girl Sunday Blues Hearts The Light Your Bringing Me Down White Rabbit -> The Ballad of You & Me & Pooneil Volunteers
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,775 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Green Lemon Live at Hill Holler Stage on 2004-08-13 - Green Lemon
1. A Love Ballad 2. Shoestrings 3. Whitecap 4. Intergalactic Intercourse 5. Ishmael 6. Flight of Manwe
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 748 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio